Peace, Love and Joy Christmas Card

Happy Fall!

Ok, so I know that Christmas is still very far away, but I want to get a jump on making Christmas card this year.  Lawn Fawn has some great sets that they just released that I knew would make a great card.  I wanted this card to really free like all the best things of Christmas are in one place.  I used the Into the Woods set for the deer (Lawn Fawn also announced today that they have created lawn cuts for the Into the Woods set!), the santa hat comes from the Hats Off to You set, the words and trees are from Peace Joy Love and the tag is from the Winter Gifts set.

Christmas Card-Peace Love and JoyThe Red and Green flower and bakers twine is from Pick Your Plum!

I hope you enjoyed my fun card. Are you going to make Christmas cards this year?  When do you get started?

One thought on “Peace, Love and Joy Christmas Card

Leave a Reply

